Download newsletters






General technical meeting

The general technical meeting took place on 20th June wherein the team competitions were drawn.






Group A

Technical University of Ostrava (CZECH REPUBLIC), VU University of Amsterdam (NETHERLANDS), Rzeszow University of Technology (POLAND), University of Poitiers (FRANCE), University of Porto (PORTUGAL).

Group B

Magnitogorsk State Technical University (RUSSIA), University of Zurich (SWITZERLAND), Kozminski University (POLAND), Marmara University (TURKEY), University of Western Brittany (FRANCE).

Group C

The Angelus Silesius State School of Walbrzych (POLAND), Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences (FINLAND), Nottingham Trent University (UNITED KINGDOM), University of Gothenburg (SWEDEN), Istanbul Aydin University (TURKEY).

Group D

Saarland University (GERMANY), Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NORWAY), Stockholm School of Economics (SWEDEN), University Palacky Olomouc (CZECH REPUBLIC), University of Nottingham (UNITED KINGDOM).




Group A

University Palacky Olomouc (CZECH REPUBLIC), Jan Dlugosz University in Czestochowa (POLAND), University of Paris 13 (FRANCE).

Group B

Kazan Innovative University (RUSSIA), University of Bordeaux (FRANCE), University of Hamburg (GERMANY).

Group C

Kozminski University (POLAND), University of Economics Prague (CZECH REPUBLIC), University of Porto (PORTUGAL).

Group D        

University of Nottingham (UNITED KINGDOM), University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw (POLAND), University of Amsterdam (NETHERLANDS).


For complete information on the 8th European Academic Table Tennis Championship in Olomouc see: